Testimonials2016-06-01T17:55:01+00:00

Use the form to give us some feedback.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 22 reviews
Very Happy Customer

I used Capital as my ridge tiles on top of my roof were loose and I was worried one or more would fall off and injure someone or damage the car. I contacted Capital and the director Billy came to my home and had a look. He then emailed me a quote which I was very happy with so asked him to go ahead. His guys came a few days later, were on time and I felt did a great job (which was peace of mind for me). You could see where they had cemented or replaced a tile so I am a very happy customer. I had telephoned a few roofing companies (like you do) but they either did not turn up at my home or I was told they don't do ridge tiling. I know this was a fairly small job but I would most definitely recommend Capital and would use them again as I just found them so reliable. Thank you Capital.

by Katharine Redshaw on Capital Roofing Limited
Professional & Reliable

Billy and I have worked together on a variety of projects since 2015.He and his team have installed brand new flat roofs in a variety of locations, each meeting different requirements, and every time his approach has been professional, efficient & courteous, no matter what the difficulty or deadline. He and the team have also undertaken repair work to existing structures with the same attitude. Very pleased to have them as colleagues.

by Bradley Day on Capital Roofing Limited
Brilliant work

Had 2 bay windows done by these guys and I couldn't ask for more from them! Nice work, tidy and hassle free! A** (19/10/2016)

Garage roof & front dormer

Capital Roofing are one brilliant team and couldn't recommend them highly enough to people! Great team and run by professionals, people! We will definitely be using them for our next stage of roofing. 11/10/2016

by Jim Davis on Capital Roofing Limited
Flat roof

Found Capital Roofing on Facebook, had brilliant reviews so I gave them a call. Billy answered the phone straight away, we sorted a date when he could check and survey the roof. After that was done, we agreed a price that I was more than happy with and he had his team in the very next day! Really happy and couldn't have asked for a better company to do my roof. Thanks Billy and thanks to all the guys at Capital Roofing Limited. 17/08/2016

My bay window lead roof

Capital Roofing Limited came and looked at my lead roof they gave me a free survey and then followed up with a price! They left our roof outstanding and looking new again!They even weighed in our bay window lead roof for us and gave us the money back with a recipe!! We were more than happy as that covered half of our roof cost. Capital Roofing is a very professional and trustworthy company. 12/08/2016

Balcony waterproofing

Outstanding work by Capital Roofing Limited! Turned up on time and got the job done!Thanks for all your hard work guys. 10/11/2016

by Chris Beck on Capital Roofing Limited
Outstanding workmanship

I came across Capital Roofing Limited on Facebook, I checked out their photos and other feedback and there was not a bad comment said about them!So I decided to email them, in less than a hour they emailed back with dates they could come look at my flat roof!Within a couple of days they had their team round to take care of my garage roof! Brilliant job brilliant bunch of blokes!Highly recommended. 10/08/2016

by Ashley - 4Site Construction Ltd on Capital Roofing Limited
Reliable and professional

We have called on Capital Roofing numerous times to assist us with jobs in London and the surrounding areas.Every time they have worked efficiently and professionally to get the job done within our time frame.We have only ever had the most positive feedback from our clients on their polite and friendly manner.They are now the only roofing company we use. 10/04/2016

Much needed skylight

Billy and the crew ripped up my failing, ugly felt roof, fitted my skylight and laid and finished my new, seamless guaranteed roof.They all put in 2 long days of hard work and left me with a beautiful roof and peace of mind.Clean, tidy, polite, friendly, helpful and professional.I got put off or let down by other roofers.Capital Roofing Ltd called, arrived, worked and finished exactly when they said they would.The kind of 'Tradesmen' I hoped I would find.Happy for Billy to pass my number to anyone seeking reassurance.

Page 1 of 3:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»